Indian Quality Assurance Council (IQAC) is governed by The Board of Governors (BoG) consisting of distinguished academic and administrative members, who have held great positions at the highest level in public / private universities or Government of India / State Government. Each member of BOG comes with rich experience, at least 3 decades’ academic or administrative career and determination to raise the Quality of Education in India and worldwide.

Board of Governors (BoG)

  • Dr. Rajesh Khajuria, President, Indian Quality Assurance Council, and Commissioner on Board, Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP), USA
  • Prof. Satendra Kumar, Former Dean, Faculty of Management Studies, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat
  • Prof. Parimal Vyas, Vice Chancellor, The Manaraja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara
  • Prof. Prem Sharda, Former Vice Chancellor, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat
  • Dr. Kamal Taori, IAS (Retd.), Former Secretary to Government of India, New Delhi
  • Dr. Pukhraj Maroo, IAS (retd.), Former Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal
  • Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh, Vice Chancellor, Sri Sri University, Odisha
  • Prof. M. N. Patel, Vice Chancellor, Parul University and Former Vice Chancellor, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
  • Prof. Ramesh G. Kothari, Former Vice Chancellor, Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar
  • Rev. Fr. Josekutty P. D., Director, Kristu Jayanti College, Bangalore